Loading...
Premium Football Club 2018-06-05T15:31:48+00:00

DEDICATED TO FOOTBALL

The world of professional football abides by a specific code. Players, agents and clubs have imperatives, sometimes diverging, sometimes converging, to which are added highpoints and intense moments over results, transfers and all the other times that make football the most popular sport in the world and in which the players have a key role.

FOOTBALL & ETHICS

Football is a wonderful sport. Agents. Clubs and above all, footballers, are the shop window of the game. The Premium Football Club as a private conciergerie dedicated to the world of football has the great responsibility of satisfying its members and helping them day in, day out.

IN THE SERVICE OF FOOTBALL

MOBILE

By opting for mobile and message servers in particular, we have the ability to react to each request virtually in real time. This ease of communication allows us to handle multiple requests, to pass the details on to our consultants and keep all communication secure through our encrypted and secure server. Our data base and the memories of our concierges are the protectors of your record.

COMPREHENSIVE

Between training, travel, change-overs and all the other tasks inherent to your job, you have to make best use of your time and be sure that your requests are all covered, from start to finish. Our concierges handle, anticipate and supervise all your needs until they have been met in full and until you are totally and thoroughly satisfied with the service provided.

FULL-TIME

Our concierges are there to bring you the best response to no matter what request – and in record time. As a member of Premium Football Club, you can call upon us day or night ,including Sundays and Public Holidays. We make the time so that you can save it. Every time you pick up your mobile to contact us, we have a concierge on duty.

FAMILY & FRIENDS

For us being close at hand is not an empty promise. Our concierges support you every step of the way and through every change that a professional footballer may encounter in the course of his career. We organise moves when transfers take place and the associated logistics. We also help your family and friends to attend matches, we organise holidays for you and your loved ones all over the world.

“Professional football has its own codes and imperatives that we fully understand”

Jeremy Vosse, Premium Conciergerie

MEDIA

“Crazy demands? Sometimes. But this is our job: Facilitator of Life and Wishes.”

PARTENAIRES PARTICULIERS

“Premium Conciergerie is a bit like the complete opposite of John Paul…”

BFM TV, THE CHANNEL FOR LUXURY

“We are very largely inspired by what once used to happen in grand French houses »

LABEL ENTREPRISE, Raphaëlle Duchemin

“For the last three years Premium Conciergerie has been attracting top VIPs.”

CAPITAL, BUSINESSES CRAZY FOR LUXURY

MEMBERSHIP

We offer the package to suit your needs.

Premium Conciergerie membership cards are valid for the holder and the person of his/her choice

€4,800 p.a. inc.

I AM INTERESTED

Becoming a member of Premium Football Club is to enter the world of haute conciergerie. You will be supported by true professionals who have only one objective: to ensure you are satisfied. But over and above this imperative, we support you at every moment, no matter what the circumstances, to delight you, amaze you and above all to serve your interests, all the time.

We are at your service 7 days a week and 24 hours a day.

We make a dedicated concierge available to you who will be there to provide efficient support to you throughout your membership.

Pemium Football Club advances all the costs of services provided in order to ensure they are handled more quickly. You are invoiced when the service has been completed.

As a member of Premium Football Club you ae regularly invited to private and exclusive events.

Our in-depth knowledge of professional football means that we understand your imperatives and pace and so deal with your requests more efficiently.

Because our organisation is supported by effective tools, we acknowledge receipt of your requests within 5 minutes. This unprecedented speed of response offers peace of mind that is unique of its kind.

Loading...
Premium Football Club 2018-06-06T17:06:51+00:00

DÉDIÉ AU FOOTBALL

Le monde du football professionnel obéit un des codes spécifiques. Joueurs, agents ou clubs ont des impératifs, tantôt divergents, tantôt convergents auxquels s’agrègent des temps forts, intenses autour des résultats, des transferts et de tous les autres moments qui font du football le sport le plus populaire au monde et dans lequel les joueurs ont un rôle clé.

C’est en tenant compte de toutes ces caractéristiques que nous avons créé le Premium Football Club, la première conciergerie privée dédiée au football professionnel.

FOOTBALL ET ÉTHIQUE

Le football est un sport merveilleux. Agents, clubs et surtout les footballeurs, véritables vitrine de ce sport. Le Premium Football Club, en tant que conciergerie privée dédiée au monde du football a la grande responsabilité de satisfaire ses membres et de les aider à gérer leur quotidien.

C’est la raison pour laquelle nous prenons un très grand soin de nos membres footballeurs en leur dispensant, quand cela est nécessaire, des conseils et un soutien permanent afin que leur aura reste toujours immaculée.

AU SERVICE DU FOOTBALL

MOBILE

En optant pour le mobile et notamment les messageries, nous avons la capacité de réagir quasiment en temps réel à chaque demande. Cette facilité de communication permet de gérer de multiples requêtes, relayer les informations auprès de nos consultants et sécuriser tous les échanges grâce à notre serveur crypté et sécurisé. Notre base de données et la mémoire de nos concierges sont le garant de votre historique.

INTÉGRAL

Entre les entraînements, les déplacements, les transferts et toutes les tâches inhérentes à votre métier, vous devez optimiser votre temps et vous assurer que vos demandes soient intégralement prises en charge, du début à la fin. Nos concierges gèrent, anticipent et supervisent toutes vos demandes jusqu’à leur parfaite exécution et jusqu’à ce que vous soyez parfaitement et intégralement satisfait de la prestation.

FULL-TIME

Nos concierges sont là pour vous apporter la meilleure réponse à n’importe laquelle de vos requêtes, et dans un temps record. En tant que membre du Premium Football Club, vous pouvez nous solliciter le jour, la nuit, les dimanches et les jours fériés. Nous nous affranchissons du temps pour vous en faire gagner. À chaque fois que vous vous saisissez de votre mobile pour nous contacter, nous avons un concierge opérationnel.

FAMILLE & AMIS

Pour nous la proximité n’est pas un vain mot. Nos concierges vous accompagnent à chaque étape et chaque changement qu’un professionnel du football rencontre pendant sa carrière. Nous organisons les déménagements lors des transferts et la logistique afférente. Nous accompagnons aussi vos familles et amis pour assister aux matchs, nous organisons vos vacances et celles de vos proches partout dans le monde.

« Le football professionnel obéit à des codes et des impératifs que nous connaissons parfaitement »

Jeremy Vosse, Premium Conciergerie

MEDIAS

« Des demandes folles ? Parfois. Mais c’est notre métier : facilitateurs de vie et d’envie. »

PARTENAIRES PARTICULIERS

« Premium Conciergerie c’est tout l’inverse de John Paul… Marque de luxe, foot et artistes »

LE RENDEZ-VOUS DU LUXE

« Nous nous inspirons avec fierté de ce qui se passait, jadis, dans les grands palaces parisiens »

LABEL ENTREPRISE, Raphaëlle Duchemin

« Depuis trois ans, ce concierge séduit les VIP les plus exigeants » Sa promesse : répondre en 5mn…

LES BUSINESS FOUS DU LUXE

ABONNEMENT

Nous vous proposons la formule adaptée à vos besoins.

Les cartes membres Premium Conciergerie sont valables pour le porteur ainsi que la personne de son choix

4800€/an

Je suis intéressé

Devenir membre du Premium Football Club c’est entrer dans l’univers de la haute conciergerie. Vous serez accompagné par de véritables professionnels qui n’auront qu’un objectif : vous satisfaire. Mais au delà de cet impératif, nous vous épaulerons à chaque instant et dans n’importe quelle circonstance afin de vous enchanter, vous émerveiller et surtout servir vos intérêts partout, tout le temps.

Nous sommes à votre service 7 jours sur 7 et 24H/24.

Nous mettons à votre disposition un concierge dédié qui vous accompagnera avec efficacité tout au long de votre abonnement.

Premium Football Club avance tous les frais de vos prestations afin d’accélérer la gestion de vos prestations. Vous êtes facturé après leurs réalisation.

En tant que membre du Premium Football Club, vous êtes régulièrement invité à des événements privés et exclusifs.

Notre connaissance approfondie du football professionnel nous permet de comprendre vos impératifs et votre rythme ce qui nous permet de gagner en efficacité dans le traitement de vos requêtes.

Grâce à notre organisation supportée par des outils performants, nous accusons réception de vos demandes en 5 minutes. Cette réactivité inédite est un gage de sérénité unique en son genre.